Welcome

Saudi company established in Riyadh and have a dedicated team with professional experience in laboratories implementation according to local and international standards. We provide practical solutions for fully integrated laboratories starting with feasibility studies,  and ending with  the erection and commissioning of the lab.   Our service includes detailed studies, lab layout design, equipment selection and procurement, manpower selection and  job description. The services also extend to after-establishment that covers training, maintenance, marketing and supply of consumables. 

Foundation Services

Feasibility Studies and Design

  Preparation of feasibility studies and marketing plans required for setting up and managing the activities of scientific and engineering laboratories and ensure the economic viability and support of investment decision based on correct information. The research team has the necessary resources for the preparation of technical, marketing and financial studies based on a clear vision of the scope of work and the need of the market including the following:   ·       Feasibility study to confirm the investment decision ·       Laboratory study design in terms of size, location and the internal distribution ·       Design of the scope of work in […]

Supply & installations

  Labs-experts provides a complete lab setup and has the capability to deal with large scale laboratory.Based on customer needs, our engineers can identify and confirm all laboratory equipments with different functions in different fields. They focus on the customers’ requirements, collect information and make multiple proposals. In this way, our customer can get high quality lab solution in a short time.  Labs-Experts is linked with several world’s suppliers of laboratories equipments and with our dedicated qualified teams, we are able to carry out complete solutions for design and setting up engineering and industrial laboratories in addition to supply and […]

Educational Tools

Labs-Experts has the competency and experience to design and supply all academicmaterialsandteaching aidsfor alllevels schooldisciplinesincluding smartand advanced technologiessolutions ineducation (learning resource centersandearly teaching) in a complete package solution including furnitureand related infrastructure. We are also specialized in building a complete “learning resourcecenters” that includesa range ofeducationaldevicesfor individual useand theotherfor communal use, and apparatus forthe schools operations and administrative of the work,andthese devicesareas follows: ·       English Language teaching aids ·       Physics sciences teaching laboratories  ·       Biology sciences teaching laboratories  ·       Chemistry sciences teaching laboratories  ·       Early education teaching aids ·       Special needs handicapped education aids ·       Projectors and data show solutions […]

مرحبا بكم

نحن منشأة متخصصة في تصميم و تجهيز المختبرات و نملك فريق عمل متميز ذو خبرة وكفاءه عالية، وحيث ان رؤيتنا الخاصة تتميز بضرورة تكامل فريق العمل الذي يشمل كل التخصصات الفنيه و التقنيه والادارية فإننا نحرص على انتقاء افضل الكوادر و الخبرات الفنية المتاحه في سوق العمل لتنفيذ مشاريعنا على اكمل وجه . نقدم لعملائنا حلول عملية متكاملة لتجهيز وتطوير المختبرات بداية من حصر المعلومات الضرورية ومروراً بعمل الدراسات البحثية اللازمة لإنشاء وتطوير المختبرات ووضع الميزانيات التقديرية والمقارنات العلمية بين الأنواع المختلفة للأجهزة والمعدات وفق متطلبات العميل.

خدماتنا

اعداد الدراسات والتصاميم

إعداد الدراسات التصميمية والخطط التسويقية اللازمة لانشاء و إدارة نشاط المختبرات الصناعية و العلمية والهندسية والتأكد من جدواها الاقتصادية و بهذا يتمكن المستثمر من اتخاذ القرار بناء على المعلومة الصحيحة. ويمتلك فريق البحث الموارد البشرية اللازمة لاعداد التقارير و الدراسات الفنية والتسويقية والمالية المبنية على رؤية واضحة لنطاق العمل واحتياج السوق ويشمل ذلك :   دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية لتأكيد قرار الاستثمار تصميم المختبر من حيث الحجم و الموقع و التوزيع الداخلي تصميم نطاق العمل داخل المختبر من حيث انواع الاختبارات والمواصفات اقتراح أنسب الحلول للاثاث والاجهزة و التجهيزات بناء على الميزانيات المعتمده ادارة تنفيذ المشروع من حيث مراجعة عروض الاسعار […]

توريد الاجهزة وانشاء المختبرات

ترتبط مؤسستنا بالعديد من الجهات العالمية الموردة لاجهزة وأثــاث المختبرات و بوجود الكفاءات البشرية المؤهلة نتمكن من تنفيذ مشاريع المعامل الهندسية والصناعية والمختبرات المتخصصة على أكمل وجه . نقومبتوريد وتركيب الأجهزة الالكترونية والكهروميكانيكيه والمختبرية واجهزة الحاسب الآلي ومعدات القياس والفحص والاختبار والمعايرة اللازمة لتشغيل تلك المختبرات لضبط الجودة في مختلف القطاعات الصناعيه والخدمية  و الطبية وتشمل خدماتنا انواع المختبرات التالية  :   المختبرات الطبية مختبر فحص  الاغذيه المعامل التعليمية للغات والحاسب الآلي مختبر فحص المواد البتروليه مختبرات الفحص البيولوجي والجرثومي مختبر فحص قطعغيار السيارات مختبر فحص المواد العامة مختبر فحص المواد الكيميائية مختبر مواد الهندسة الزراعية مختبر فحص الورق والتعبئة مختبر الفحص […]

المعامل ومصادر التعليم المدرسي

نقوم في (أخصائيو المختبرات) بتصميم و تجهيز المعامل التخصصية في المؤسسات التعليمية ومراكز البحوث و  المستلزمات الجامعية و الوسائل التعليمية لكافة التخصصات المدرسية و الحلول الذكيةوالتقنيات المتقدمة في التعليم والمستخدمة في مراكز مصادر التعلم و التعليم الالكتروني والتعليم المبكر مع تامين وتوريد وتركيب اثاث مراكز مصادر التعلم والاجهزة الالكترونيه الخاص بها وتشتمل مراكز مصادر التعلم على مجموعة من الأجهزة التعليمية للاستخدام الفردي وأخرى للاستخدام الجماعي ، وأجهزة للإنتاج ، وأجهزة للأعمال الإدارية ، وتتمثل تلك الأجهزة في :     حاسبات آلية طابعات اجهزة مختبرات الفيزياء والجيولوجيا اجهزة مختبرات الاحياء و الكيمياء اداوات تعليم مبكر اداوات تعليم منهجية أجهزة عرض مسجل صوتي […]